Denton County Fresh Water Supply District No. 1-A

Phone: 972-899-4000 ---- After Hours Emergency Number: 972-709-2359 customerservice@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Menu
DENTON COUNTY FWSD 1-A

Denton County Fresh Water Supply District No. 1-A

After Hours Inspection Line 972-899-4020

Water Meter Request
972-899-4000
customerservice@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Building Services Clerk
Diana Pendery
Office 972-899-9728
dpendery@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Director of Public Works
Terry Williams
Office 972-899-9748
Cell 469-628-3707
twilliams@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Building Inspector
James Chumley
Office 972-899-9724
Cell 214-475-7721
jchumley@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Building Inspector
Don Smith
Office 972-899-9756
Cell 469-628-8163
dsmith@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Building Services Administrative Assistant
Mandy Marmon
Office 972-899-9721
mmarmon@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Utility Line Inspector
Ronnie O’Brien
Office 972-899-9753
Cell 214-397-8360
robrien@dentoncountyfwsd.com

Castle Hills Development –¬†ARC Commercial
Deana Incremona
Office 972-410-6513
Deana.Incremona@brightrealtyco.com